Glendale Raptors Schedule

Glendale Raptors Rugby Games

The Glendale Raptors team has cemented its place as one of the nation’s premier rugby teams.

Experience the exciting action of Glendale Raptors Rugby games and don't miss the home schedule at Infinity Park.

Upcoming Matches

No items found.

Past Matches

MLR Season Match
A
Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 8:30 PM MT
Glendale Raptors at Seattle Seawolves
18
VS
20
Location: Starfire Sports Complex
Broadcast: CBSSN
MLR Season Match
A
Saturday, February 02, 2019 at 1:00 PM MT
Glendale Raptors at NOLA Gold
31
VS
40
Location: Archbishop Shaw Stadium
Broadcast: ESPN+
MLR Season Match
A
Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM MT
Glendale Raptors at Austin Elite
24
VS
13
Location: Dell Diamond
Broadcast: CBSSN
MLR Season Match
A
Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM MT
Glendale Raptors at Utah Warriors
26
VS
26
Location: Zions Bank Stadium
Broadcast: ESPN+
MLR Season Match
H
Saturday, March 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM MT
Glendale Raptors vs. Toronto Arrows
22
VS
0
Location: Infinity Park
Broadcast: KTVD20, 9News.com
MLR Season Match
H
Saturday, March 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM MT
Glendale Raptors vs. Austin Elite
38
VS
19
Location: Infinity Park
Broadcast: KTVD20, 9News.com
MLR Season Match
H
Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM MT
Glendale Raptors vs. San Diego Legion
28
VS
28
Location: Infinity Park
Broadcast: KTVD20, 9News.com
MLR Season Match
A
Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM MT
Glendale Raptors at Rugby United New York
19
VS
31
Location: MCU Park
Broadcast: CBSSN
MLR Season Match
A
Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM MT
Glendale Raptors at San Diego Legion
15
VS
46
Location: Torero Stadium
Broadcast: ESPN+
MLR Season Match
H
Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM MT
Glendale Raptors vs. NOLA Gold
34
VS
33
Location: Infinity Park
Broadcast: KTVD20, 9News.com
MLR Season Match
H
Saturday, April 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM MT
Glendale Raptors vs. Houston SaberCats
52
VS
44
Location: Infinity Park
Broadcast: KTVD20, 9News.com
MLR Season Match
H
Friday, April 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM MT
Glendale Raptors vs. Rugby United New York
(USA Women’s Eagles vs. Barbarians FC at 5:00 pm)
20
VS
16
Location: Infinity Park
Broadcast: CBSSN
MLR Season Match
H
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM MT
Glendale Raptors vs. Utah Warriors
64
VS
22
Location: Infinity Park
Broadcast: KTVD20, 9News.com
MLR Season Match
H
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 4:00 PM MT
Glendale Raptors vs. Seattle Seawolves
36
VS
53
Location: Infinity Park
Broadcast: CBSSN
MLR Season Match
A
Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM MT
Glendale Raptors at Toronto Arrows
12
VS
40
Location: York University
Broadcast: ESPN+
MLR Season Match
A
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 6:30 PM MT
Glendale Raptors at Houston SaberCats
17
VS
32
Location: AVEVA Stadium
Broadcast: Facebook Watch
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Cherry Creek

We love having you here

Come, stay, cheer and earn all within walking distance of Infinity Park.

Infinity Park Rate: $127 per night-standard room Nov-April,
$132 per night-standard room May-Oct (Rate ID 0002681131)

Learn More